Generousity

So I went to get some food after work at 1am and two machines declined my debit, and an ATM said cannot access account… and I know for a fact I had plenty of money to get a $4.80 chili.

However, one really nice guy was there after me waiting very patiently as I tried 4 times to pay, with no luck. I was about to hand back the food and leave when he said “How much is it?” and then paid for me. I was really hungry for something good and I can’t thank him enough for doing that for me 🙂

There are still good people in the world, I am gonna buy the person after me at Starbucks their coffee to pass it on tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

