The Night Time

What can I say? I love the night.

Night is when the young are in bed and the old have there fun…. or put less vaguely, my favorite time of a day. I just find the mystery that darkness hides to be enchanting to my mind. Its when you are more you and when the day that preceded had taken its toll on your emotional side.

None the less however, even though it ends what may have been a bad day, it always cleans up for me.

I love the night time more then anything on earth.

Leave a Reply

