In a jealous depression.

Lately I have found myself progressively feeling more and more alone, and, if it weren’t for the antidepressants this would be the usual however not the case anymore. I believe that I have uncovered something about myself that I may have been repressing. I have found that when one of my… uhm… ex-friend/ex-girlfriends has something that I do not, I become more lonely progressively. I feel like I am not wanting myself to fall behind someone who I put behind me on every scale and as a result of events that do such, I neglect this fact and become more alone in my thinking.

I really need to begin to look more at the things that little b**ch lacks opposed to myself, maybe then I will begin to repress happiness marvellously.

Leave a Reply

